

Rio 2016 Olympic Sailing Competition Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 5 - 21 August 2016

Technical Delegates

Fox Alastair GBR Perry W Scott URU

Race Management

Shmueli Nino ISR Principal Race Officer

Torrijo Moll Maria ESP Deputy Principal Race Officer

International Jury

Bonneau Bernard FRA Chairman
Stage Jan DEN Vice-Chairman

Equipment Inspectors

Dimou Dimitris GRE Chairman
Cluytmans Jurgen BEL Vice-Chairman

Smithwick Jason USA Head of Technical ISAF